Event Date Venue Location Ticket
UA Presents Thu 11 January 2018 University of Arizona Tucson, AZ Ticket
HBE Live Fri 19 January 2018 Blue Note NYC New York, NY Ticket
HBE Live Sat 20 January 2018 Blue Note NYC New York, NY Ticket
HBE Live Sun 21 January 2018 Blue Note NYC New York, NY Ticket
HBE Live Mon 12 February 2018 Tennessee Performing Arts Center Nashville, TN Ticket
HBE Live Wed 14 February 2018 Tennessee Performing Arts Center Nashville, TN Ticket
HBE Live Thu 15 February 2018 Tennessee Performing Arts Center Nashville, TN Ticket
Australia Tour Friday 09 March 2018 Womadelaide Adelaide, Australia Ticket
Australia Tour Saturday 10 March 2018 Womadelaide Adelaide, Australia Ticket
Australia Tour Sunday 11 March 2018 Womadelaide Adelaide, Australia Ticket
Australia Tour Saturday 17 March 2018 Brunswick Music Festival Brunswick, Australia Ticket
HBE Live Fri 13 April 2018 North Central College Naperville, IL Ticket
HBE Live Sat 14 April 2018 Cultural Center Flint, MI Ticket
HBE Live Mon 16 April 2018 Lied Center of Kansas Lawrence, KS Ticket
HBE Live Tue 17 April 2018 Lied Center of Kansas Lawrence, KS Ticket
HBE Live Thu 19 April 2018 Holland Performing Arts Center Omaha, NE Ticket
HBE Live Sat 21 April 2018 Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Ticket
European Tour Thu 26 April 2018 New Morning Paris, France Ticket
European Tour Fri 27 April 2018 Fuzz Yon La Roche-sur-Yon, France Ticket
European Tour Sat 28 April 2018 Le Jam Montpellier, France Ticket
European Tour Tue 01 May 2018 Kulturzentrum E-Werk Erlangen, Germany Ticket
European Tour Wed 02 May 2018 Roxy Prague Prague, Czech Republic Ticket
European Tour Thu 03 May 2018 Mojo CLub Hamburg, Germany Ticket
European Tour Fri 04 May 2018 Gretchen Berlin, Germany Ticket
European Tour Sat 05 May 2018 Scheune Dresden, Germany Ticket
European Tour Sun 06 May 2018 Schlachthof Wiesbaden, Germany Ticket
European Tour Mon 07 May 2018 Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld Cologne, Germany Ticket
European Tour Tue 08 May 2018 Forum Bielefeld Bielefeld, Germany Ticket
European Tour Wed 9 May 2018 Enercity Swinging Hannover, Germany Ticket
European Tour Thu 10 May 2018 Enercity Swinging Hannover, Germany Ticket
European Tour Fri 11 May 2018 Szczeciński Loft Kultury Szczecin, Poland Ticket
European Tour Sat 12 May 2018 Atlantic Gdynia, Poland Ticket
European Tour Sun 13 May 2018 Niebo Warsaw, Poland Ticket
Gorillaz Sat 09 June 2018 Malahide Castle Dublin, Ireland Ticket
TOP