Event Date Venue Location Tickets
Bad Boys of Jazz France Fri 19 February 2016 Epicerie Modderme France TICKETS
Bad Boys of Jazz @SONS D’HIVER Sat 20 February 2016 Maison des Arts et de LA Culture France TICKETS
USA Takeover Wed 24 February 2016 Bethany College Bethany, WV, USA  
USA Takeover Fri 26 February 2016 Bay Shore School Arts & Education Bay Shore, NY, USA  
USA Takeover Sat 19 March 2016 Miner San Francisco, CA, USA  
USA Takeover Thu 14 April 2016 Logan Center for The Arts, University of Chicago Chicago IL, USA  
USA Takeover Fri 15 April 2016 Southside Music Series Presents Hypnotic Brass Ensemble @ Martyr's Chicago IL, USA  
USA Takeover Sat 16 April 2016 Southside Music Series Presents Hypnotic Brass Ensemble @ AYZHA Fine Arts Gallery & Boutique Milwaukee WI, USA  
USA Takeover Fri 22 April 2016 The Barns Vienna, VA, USA  
USA Takeover Sat 23 April 2016 Thalian Hall Center For The Performing Arts Wilmington, NC, USA  
USA Takeover Thu 28 April 2016 Iridium Jazz Club NYC, NY, USA  
USA Takeover Fri 29 April 2016 Iridium Jazz Club NYC, NY, USA  
Back 2 Europe 2016 Wed 11 May 2016 New Morning Paris, France  
Back 2 Europe 2016 Sun 15 May 2016 Inntone Diersbach, Austria  
USA Takeover Thu 26 May 2016 Tin Pan Richmond, VA, USA  
USA Takeover Fri 27 May 2016 Tybee Post Theater Tybee Island, GA, USA  
USA Takeover Sat 28 May 2016 Atlanta Jazz Festival (Piedmont Park - main stage) Atlanta, Georgia, USA  
USA Takeover Sat 25 June 2016 Evans Amphitheater of Cain Park Cleveland, OH, USA