Event Date Venue Location Tickets
Sound, Rhythm, & Form EU/Spain Tour 2016 Tue 13 December 2016 Plants Baja Granada, SP TICKETS
Sound, Rhythm, & Form EU/Spain Tour 2016 Wed 14 December 2016 La Catarina Craft Beer Malaga, SP TICKETS
Sound, Rhythm, & Form EU/Spain Tour 2016 Thu 15 December 2016 Gruta77 Madrid, SP TICKETS
Sound, Rhythm, & Form Tour 2016 PARIS SHOW Fri 16 December 2016 Dame Rose Paris, FR TICKETS
Sound, Rhythm, & Form EU Tour 2016 Sat 17 December 2016 Nefertiti Gothenburg, SE  
APAP Showcase 2017 Thu 05 January 2017 Iridium Jazz Club Manhattan, NYC, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Tue 24 January 2017 The Carolina Theater Durham, NC, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Thu 26 January 2017 Blumenthal Performing Arts McGlohon Theater Charlotte, NC, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Sat 28 January 2017 Ritz Theatre and Museum Jacksonville, FL, USA  
2017 US Winter Touring Tue 31 January 2017 David A. Straz Jr. Center for the Straz Center- Ferguson Hall Tampa, FL, USA  
2016 US Winter Tour Wed 01 February 2017 David A. Straz Jr. Center for the Straz Center - Ferguson Hall Tampa, FL, USA  
2016 US Winter Tour Fri 03 February 2017 Broward Center for the Performing Arts Parker Playhouse Fort, FL, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Fri 10 February 2017 Torrance Cultural Arts Foundation Nakano Theatre Torrance, CA, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Sat 11 February 2017 Soka Performing Arts Center Black box Theatre Aliso Viejo, CA, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Thu 23 February 2017 College of St. Benedict/St. Johns - Escher Auditorium Collegeville, MN, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Fri 24 February 2017 Sheldon Theatre of Performing Arts- Sheldon Mainstage Red Wings, MD, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Sat 25 February 2017 College of St. Benedict/St. Johns - Escher Auditorium Collegeville, MN, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Sat 04 March 2017 Toledo Museum of Art - Peristyle Toledo, OH, USA  
2017 US Winter Tour Sat 18 March 2017 Freed Center for the Performing Arts Ada, OH, USA