Event Date Venue Location Tickets
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Fri 14 November 2014 Fasching Stockholm, Sweden  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Sat 15 November 2014 Pumpehuset Copenhagen, Denmark  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Tue 18 November 2014 Kuudes Linja Helsinki, Sweden  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Wed 19 November 2014 TBA Oslo, Norway  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Thu 20 November 2014 Folken Stavanger, Norway  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Fri 21 November 2014 Cafe Kulturalna Warsaw, Poland  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Sat 22 November 2014 Jazz Club Hipnoza Katowice, Poland  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Tue 25 November 2014 Sugar Factory Amsterdam, Netherlands  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Wed 26 November 2014 Rotown Rotterdam, Netherlands  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Fri 28 November 2014 Temple Dub Madrid, Spain  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Sat 29 November 2014 Marula Cafe Barcelona, Spain  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Mon 01 December 2014 TBA Padua, Italy  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Tue 02 December 2014 Init Rome, Italy  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Wed 03 December 2014 Blue Note Milano Milan, Italy  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Thu 04 December 2014 The Sugar Club Dublin, Ireland  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Fri 05 December 2014 The Sugar Club Dublin, Ireland  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Sat 06 December 2014 The Sugar Club Dublin, Ireland  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Mon 08 December 2014 Norwich Arts Center Norwich, UK  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Tue 09 December 2014 Kazimier Liverpool, UK  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Wed 10 December 2014 Jazz Cafe London, UK  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Thu 11 December 2014 Hare n Hounds Birmingham, UK  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Fri 12 December 2014 The Island Bristol, UK  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Sat 13 December 2014 TBA Valence, France  
The Bad Boys Of Jazz Tour Tue 16 December 2014 New Morning Paris, France  
Southshore Music Series Thu 15 January 2015 Promotory Chicago, IL, USA