Event Date Venue Location Tickets
HBE Summer 2016 in Europe Thu 21 July 2016 North Sea Jazz Club Amsterdam, NL  
HBE Summer 2016 in Europe Fri 22 July 2016 Bird Rotterdam, NL  
HBE Summer 2016 in Europe: WARSAW Sat 23 July 2016 Plac Zabaw Warsaw, Poland  
HBE Summer 2016 in Europe Sun 24 July 2016 TBA Malaga, Spain  
HBE Summer 2016 in Europe Wed 27 July 2016 Ronnie Scotts London, UK  
HBE Summer 2016 in Europe Thu 28 July 2016 TBA France  
HBE Summer 2016 in Europe Fri 29 July 2016 New Morning Paris, France  
HBE Summer 2016 in Europe Sat 30 July 2016 Empire Belfast, IE  
HBE Summer 2016 in Europe Sun 31 July 2016 Roisin Dubh Galway, IE  
Hypnotic SPAIN Run’16 Thu 22 September 2016 Gruta 77 SPAIN, Madrid TICKETS
Hypnotic SPAIN run ‘16 Fri 23 September 2016 Marula Cafe SPAIN, Barcelona  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Sat 24 September 2016 Fasching SWEDEN, Stockholm TICKETS
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Sun 25 September 2016 TBA FINLAND, Helsinki  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Wed 28 September 2016 Club LFH Bach Cardiff, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Thu 29 September 2016 Hare N Hounds Birmingham, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Fri 30 September 2016 Patterns Brighton,UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Sat 01 October 2016 Colston Hall Bristol, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Mon 03 October 2016 Riverside New Castle, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Tue 04 October 2016 Voo Doo Rooms Edinburgh, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Wed 05 October 2016 O2 Oxford, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Thu 06 October 2016 Oran Mor Glasgow, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Fri 07 October 2016 Jazz Cafe London, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Sat 08 October 2016 Norwich Arts Centre Norwich, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Sun 09 October 2016 Duke Of Cumberland Whitstable, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Mon 10 October 2016 Guild Hall Glouchester, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Tue 11 October 2016 Rescue Rooms Nottingham, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Wed 12 October 2016 Magnet Liverpool,UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Thu 13 October 2016 Gorilla Manchester, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Fri 14 October 2016 O2 Forum London, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form UK/EU Tour 2016 Sat 15 October 2016 HIFI Leeds, UK  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form USA Tour 2016 Thu 20 October 2016 Strand Capital Performing Arts Center York, PA, USA  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form USA Tour 2016 Fri 21 October 2016 World Cafe Live - Philly Philadelphia, PA, USA  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form USA Tour 2016 Tue 25 October 2016 Embassy Theatre Fort Wayne, IN, USA  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form USA Tour 2016 Wed 26 October 2016 Embassy Theatre Fort Wayne, IN, USA  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form USA Tour 2016 Thu 27 October 2016 Ball State University - John J. Pruis Hall Muncie, IN, USA  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form USA Tour 2016 Fri 04 November 2016 Maryland - National Capital Park and Publick Playhouse Cheverly, MD, USA  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form USA Tour 2016 Sat 05 November 2016 Maryland - National Capital Park and Publick Playhouse Cheverly, MD, USA  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form USA Tour 2016 Wed 16 November 2016 MERC, Portland'5 Center for the Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR, USA  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form USA Tour 2016 Thu 17 November 2016 Sisters Folk Festival Sisters, OR, USA  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form Ireland/Poland Tour 2016 Thu 24 November 2016 TBA Wroclaw, PL  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form Ireland/Poland Tour 2016 Fri 25 November 2016 TBA Katowice, PL  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form Ireland/Poland Tour 2016 Sat 26 November 2016 TBA Warsaw, PL  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form Ireland/Poland Tour 2016 Sun 27 November 2016 TBA Gdansk, PL  
Sound, Rhythm, & Form Ireland/Poland Tour 2016 Tue 29 November 2016 TBA Poznan, PL