Event Date Venue Location Tickets
HBE in DUBLIN “Brothers Hypnotic” Ireland Premiere plus jazz showcase (UK/IRE Spring Tour) Mon 05 May 2014 The Sugar Club Dublin, IRE TICKETS
HBE Returns to CORK (UK/IRE Spring Tour) Fri 09 May 2014 Cork Savoy Cork, IRE TICKETS
HBE BELFAST Concert/Party (UK/IRE Spring Tour) Sat 10 May 2014 Belfast Empire Belfast, UK TICKETS
HBE AMSTERDAM private concert: UofA Mon 12 May 2014 Royal Music Hall Amsterdam, NE  
HBE hits GLASGOW (UK/IRE Spring Tour) Wed 14 May 2014 Oran Mor Glasgow, UK TICKETS
HBE Rocks EDINBURGH (UK/IRE Spring Tour) Fri 16 May 2014 The Caves Edinburgh, UK TICKETS
HBE Live in MANCHESTER (UK/IRE Spring Tour) Sat 17 May 2014 Band on the Wall Manchester, UK TICKETS
HBE LONDON Premiere of band documentary+Q&A (UK/IRE Spring Tour) Tue 20 May 2014 Prince Charles Cinema London, UK TICKETS
HBE Back in BRISTOL (UK/IRE Spring Tour) Wed 21 May 2014 The Fleece Bristol, UK TICKETS
HBE in SWANSEA Wales (UK/IRE Spring Tour) Sat 24 May 2014 The Garage Swansea, UK  
A Night w Hypnotic Brass in Brooklyn Sat 31 May 2014 The Knitting Factory Brooklyn, NY, USA  
HBE in Mexico Thu 05 June 2014 Teatro Ocampo Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico  
HBE in Mexico Fri 06 June 2014 Plaza Condesa Mexico City, Mexico  
HBE in Mexico “Brothers Hypnotic” screening Sat 07 June 2014 Cafe Central Oaxaca, Mexico  
HBE in Mexico Sun 08 June 2014 Centro Cultural San Pablo Oaxaca, Mexico  
HBE in Canada Fri 20 June 2014 Winnipeg Jazz Festival Winnipeg, Canada  
HBE in Canada Sat 21 June 2014 Sasktel Jazz Festival Saskatoon, Canada  
San Francisco Jazz Festival Sun 22 June 2014 Miner Auditorium San Francisco, CA, USA  
Rochester Jazz Festival Thu 26 June 2014 XRIJF Big Tent Rochester, NY, USA  
Rochester Jazz Festival Fri 27 June 2014 Jazz Street Rochester, NY, USA  
HBE in Canada Sat 28 June 2014 Ottawa Jazz Festival Ottawa, Canada  
Summer Stage NY Sun 29 June 2014 Central Park New York City New York City, NY, USA  
HBE in Canada Mon 30 June 2014 Montreal Jazz Festival Montreal, Canada  
HBE in Canada Sat 05 July 2014 Halifax Jazz Festival Halifax, Canada  
HBE in SCOTLAND (Kelburn Garden Party 2014) Sun 06 July 2014 Kelburn Castle Scotland, UK TICKETS
HBE: Bad Boys of Jazz Tour/LONDON Fri 11 July 2014 229 The Venue England, UK TICKETS
HBE: Bad Boys of Jazz Tour/PARIS Mon 21 July 2014 New Morning FRANCE TICKETS
HBE: Bad Boys of Jazz Tour/SPAIN-Enclave De Agua 14’ Sat 26 July 2014 Enclave De Agua SPAIN TICKETS
HBE: Bad Boys of Jazz Tour/FRANCE-CosmoJazz Fest 14’ Wed 30 July 2014 Chamonix Mont-Blanc FRANCE  
HBE: Bad Boys of Jazz Tour/FRANCE-CosmoJazz Fest 14’ (Main concert) Thu 31 July 2014 Chamonix Mont-Blanc FRANCE