HBE Spring Time Tour 2014

HBE Spring Time Tour 2014

02.05.2014 / Posted by Hypnotic

Spring TimeSpring Time w HBE Mon 05 May 2014 Sugar Club Dublin, Ireland (DOCUMENTARY Ireland Premiere)+Q&A+Showcase
Spring Time w HBE Fri 09 May 2014 Savoy Cork, Ireland 
Spring Time w HBE Sat 10 May 2014 Empire Belfast, Ireland 
Spring Time w HBE Mon 12 May 2014 Royal Music Hall Amsterdam, Netherlands (PRIVATE concert UofA Alumni) 
Spring Time w HBE Wed 14 May 2014 Oran Mor Glasgow, UK 
Spring Time w HBE Fri 16 May 2014 The Caves Edinburgh, UK 
Spring Time w HBE Sat 17 May 2014 Band on the Wall Manchester, UK 
Spring Time w HBE Tue 20 May 2014 Prince Charles Cinema (DOCUMENTARY London Premiere)
Spring Time w HBE Wed 21 May 2014 The Fleece Bristol, UK 
Spring Time w HBE Thu 22 May 2014 Komedia Brighton, UK 
Spring Time w HBE Fri 23 May 2014 The Institute Birmingham, UK 
Spring Time w HBE Sat 24 May 2014 The Garage Swansea, UK